918-480-5200 Schedule Now
11880 East 86th Street North, Owasso, OK 74055

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rigney Eye Care

Dr. Rigney and his team at Dr. Rigney Eye Care & Eyewear in Owasso, OK understand that choosing an optometrist to meet the whole family's needs can be a challenge. That's why Dr. Rigney has provided his patients with the option to read all of his past and present patient testimonials to ensure that everyone is informed and feels confident about their treatment plan. We want every patient to have the most stress-free experience possible, and we invite our future patients to read our reviews for their peace of mind. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Excellent experience. Dr. Rigney took the time to understand what I needed help with and provided all the information I needed to best care for my eye sight. Courteous and professional staff and service. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2019

I have always had poor vision and had made peace with the idea that my vision would never be very good, even with glasses. I saw Dr. Rigney for the first time and he took his time to make sure he got the prescription just right. I picked up my glasses today and broke down in tears as I drove home. Everything was crisp and sharp—even the tiniest letters that were far away. I can really see now! I would be remiss if I didn’t add that he has the sweetest receptionist ever. Miss Mary is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Excelente service, doctor Rigney is full of knowledge and explain very well all the test he do . Also is one of the few places that have all the equipment to check your eyes,. I moved to Florida but I came back just to do my yearly checkup with him. You can get your prescription glasses there too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Thorough doctor was very compassionate made time even for a new patient by far one of the best doctors I've ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr. Rigney was so knowledgeable and kind in taking the time to explain things with us. No other eye doctor has taken the time to explain things in such depth and make recommendations to help us. Grateful for the extra time he spent with us. Well worth the longer time it took. He is a very caring doctor. Highly recommended him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

We were at church and J. Rigney looked at the swelling around my eyes from poison Ivy and or poison Oak. He asked what I was doing for it and I told him one of the over-the-counter things I was using. He said he was going to call in a steroid cream prescription which ended up taking the swelling down and drying out the poisonous oil infection for the most part in less than 24 hours. It was a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Love Jan and his office staff. He has always been so informative and given the best care for my eyes possible. I had a slight eye emergency and even though it was a weekend he dropped everything to met me at his office and take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Rigney is extremely thorough in his eye exam. He includes services like checking the tear film of your eye and checking under your eyelid for build up or issues from wearing contacts that you would never be able to feel. He also let me know that when I'm ready for it he has really technologically advanced contacts that can help with reading without having to wear readers and give better vision when driving at night! Highly recommend him for contact lenses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

The best eye Dr. Me and my husband have ever been too! He takes his time and really gets to know you! This will be my first pair of glasses and my husband has wore glasses since he was in 4th grade and he said this has been by far his best experience with any eye dr. Not to mention he is just a nice man all around!!! His staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Dr Rigney works hard to be thorough and get your prescription just right for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2016

Dr. Rigney has been taking care of my family's eye needs for years- they have always gone above and beyond to provide outstanding service and care. I now live out of town but schedule my eye appointments for when I'm visiting family. I highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.