918-480-5200 Schedule Now
11880 East 86th Street North, Owasso, OK 74055

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rigney Eye Care

Dr. Rigney and his team at Dr. Rigney Eye Care & Eyewear in Owasso, OK understand that choosing an optometrist to meet the whole family's needs can be a challenge. That's why Dr. Rigney has provided his patients with the option to read all of his past and present patient testimonials to ensure that everyone is informed and feels confident about their treatment plan. We want every patient to have the most stress-free experience possible, and we invite our future patients to read our reviews for their peace of mind. 

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 09, 2015

Great experience! Dr. Rigney and his staff took all the time necessary to help me understand and provide a treatment plan that works for my lifestyle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 17, 2014

Dr. Rigney combines such professionalism with personalization each and every time my family and I visit him. He is very thorough in his examination and takes a great deal of time in explaining our vision needs. His caring attitude is carried over to his staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Rigney for your vision needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 17, 2014

Dr. Rigney combines such professionalism with personalization each and every time my family and I visit him. He is very thorough in his examination and takes a great deal of time in explaining our vision needs. His caring attitude is carried over to his staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Rigney for your vision needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr. Rigney is the best Optomitrist I have ever seen. I have a very tough prescription and have wore corrective lenses for over 30 years. I started seeing him four years ago. He has always been very patient and went above and beyond to get me fitted with the right prescription, contacts and glasses. He has always taken the time to discuss my options and what was best for my eye care unlike other Doctors that rush people in and out as if they were cattle, with no personal service and just a number. Dr. Rigney genuinely cares and it shows! I would and do recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 24, 2014

Dr. Rigney is the best Optomitrist I have ever seen. I have a very tough prescription and have wore corrective lenses for over 30 years. I started seeing him four years ago. He has always been very patient and went above and beyond to get me fitted with the right prescription, contacts and glasses. He has always taken the time to discuss my options and what was best for my eye care unlike other Doctors that rush people in and out as if they were cattle, with no personal service and just a number. Dr. Rigney genuinely cares and it shows! I would and do recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2014

They were so friendly and pleasant to me during my appointment and made me feel right at home. I bought a very stylish pair of glasses here. I was pleasantly surprised at the very large selection of frames to choose from and am definitely going to recommend others to check them out. Dr. Rigney was extremely thorough and did an excellent job of explaining my condition in a way I could understand. He is very caring and attentive. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and collegues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2014

Dr. Rigney is the best at explaining in detail what is going on with your eyes and why he is doing what he is doing. He worked with me over a period of several months to get my vision back to normal and only charged for the first visit. I have been really pleased with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 05, 2014

Dr. Rigney is the best at explaining in detail what is going on with your eyes and why he is doing what he is doing. He worked with me over a period of several months to get my vision back to normal and only charged for the first visit. I have been really pleased with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 22, 2013

Truly, I have never encountered a doctor who cared so much about results. He carefully considered all aspects of my lifestyle and vision while fitting me for contacts. While he is the epitome of professionalism, he also makes one feel as though one is his dearest friend. Dr. Rigney's staff is also kind and thoughtful. They treat each other with respect as well as their clients.The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 27, 2011

Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 27, 2011

Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 14, 2014

Would you recommend this optometrist to others? Yes Was this provider friendly? Yes Does this optometrist offer glasses repairs or adjustments? Yes, they always help me out Did this optometrist seem knowledgeable about different types of contacts? Definitely, she/he seemed very knowledgeable about all different types of contacts Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 06, 2012

Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure More

4.5
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 17, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 15, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 13, 2011

Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.