918-480-5200 Schedule Now
11880 East 86th Street North, Owasso, OK 74055

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rigney Eye Care

Dr. Rigney and his team at Dr. Rigney Eye Care & Eyewear in Owasso, OK understand that choosing an optometrist to meet the whole family's needs can be a challenge. That's why Dr. Rigney has provided his patients with the option to read all of his past and present patient testimonials to ensure that everyone is informed and feels confident about their treatment plan. We want every patient to have the most stress-free experience possible, and we invite our future patients to read our reviews for their peace of mind. 

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

I've been to Dr. Rigneys twice now and highly recommend him. I get right in and right out, everything runs on time, and he still schedules enough time to meticulously check my eyes. He really takes time to talk to you and get it right. His office and staff are warm and caring. It's a comfortable environment and I have always felt like they are really taking care of me. Choosing glasses with Tim is a fun experience and I feel so confident wearing the glasses he helped me choose. I also really appreciate that after I got my contacts, Dr. Rigney had me come back to check on them to make sure they were working and make any changes if necessary. From the exam to picking up my glasses and contacts Dr. Rigney is the best. 5 ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2018

Dr. Rigney is an excellent ophthalmologist! I have a rare eye condition that I have to have a specialist also. I needed a new pair of glasses this isn't my first time at Dr Rigney's office, I will always get my glasses there. His staff is excellent especially Tim. Tim has the most knowledge I've ever seen in all the things he does to help the patients. Thank you all very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

My family has gone here for years- Dr Rigney is precise and caring, and takes time to address my concerns- instead of rushing or sending in an apprentice or some new Dr. We always have exact vision prescriptions- my first contacts came from here!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2017

We highly recommend Dr. Rigney. He takes such great care of our family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr. Rigney has made a very positive impression on me. He Married my cousin Gina years ago and that has been a wonderful marriage. I have been to Dr. Rigney for eyecare. I have taken friends to him for help and have always been well taken care of. He took very good care of my aunt Jane's eyes and I appreciate him immensely for that. If you need eyecare come see Dr. Rigney. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr. Rigney took the time and was very patient with me! He continued to work with me until my vision was dialed in...and was supportive and informative the entire time. One of the most patient doctors I've been to. Dr. Rigney's entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and polite. I would highly recommend his practice. You won't find anyone better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2017

Wonderful doctor and staff. I would trust Dr. Jan for all my eye care needs. Very professional and passionate about helping people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Friendly staff. Dr. Is thorough, knowledgeable, and answers every question completely. Have been a patient for years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Love the office and staff! They care for their patients and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr Rigney is the best! He is a very caring and compassionate man that sincerely cares about people and makes every effort to take care of his patients. He is patient, kind and makes sure his patients know and understand what is going on with their health and what their options are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Best eye Doc ever!!! Always goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. My boy loves to go there to play in the kid zone and the decor is pretty cool too!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

I took my son to Dr. Rigney. Great Dr! Great customer service! Great selection to choose from! Definitely Recommend! Will do business with again for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr. Rigney and staff are very professional and friendly. He has such an AWESOME bedside manner and explains everything throughly and answers all of my questions. Top notch eye care. I highly recommend Dr. Rigney. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

I have been going to Eye Care & Eyewear for many years. I have always received excellent care. My family also goes to Dr. Rigney. They have always had great things to say about their visits. Dr. Rigney is very well educated in his profession. He is very thorough and answers all of the questions I may have. I would highly recommend Dr.Rigney and Eye Care & Eyewear. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

I have known Dr. Rigney for at least 17-18 years. He always shown his concern for you & the health of your eyes. And sees things that most other doctors don't know about! I would recommend him & his excellent staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Hands down the best eye exam I've had in years! Dr. Rigney really takes his time with you and his passion & knowledge for what he does shine through. It was a welcomed change from being herded through like cattle at other eye places! Our family gives him our highest recommends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Dr Rigney & his staff are very friendly and Dr Rigney's eye exam is very thorough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Rigney always goes above and beyond to provide my children with the best possible eye care. He and his staff take the time to explain what they are doing, the cost of their services, and always work to make our experience one we feel good about. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr. Rigney gives very concerned comprehensive care. I have been seeing him for years and have numerous eye problems. He has taken very good care of me and I have appreciated him very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Rigney provides professional care in a family centered environment. He takes time to discuss and explain changes affecting your eyes. He and his staff make you feel comfortable while you receive complete eye care. Would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2014

Been using Dr Rigney for 4 years and we love him!! Very cozy and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2014

Very professional and detailed oriented. The staff is friendly and well informed. My entire family is well taken care of with visits in a timely manner, no insurance issues and my teens contacts are always available and in stock in case of emergencies. My entire family love our eye specialist and team More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.